My Blogging Experience by Fadil

When I first heard that we were going to be writing blogs every month till the end of the year I got really stressed because I thought it was going to be so hard but honestly it was as an amazing experience! I really enjoyed just writing about ways to teach people how to do things. I was worried it would be hard but it turned out to be like a routine thing, like I would just do it without being told sometimes because I just kind of got adapted and used to it.

I also learned more about myself writing these, it was interesting just saying stuff that I know but that I never really personally thought about. We had many requirements to follow and I was kind of annoyed of them but honestly they just became a part of ever blog I wrote, it just sort of sunk in.

Personally I had an amazing experience blogging and one of the things I extremely loved about it was the communication with classmates and other people. I loved hearing other people’s strories and ideas and I was just really enjoying telling people my stories and helpful tips that they can use. It hands down was a very amazing experience!

 

4 thoughts on “My Blogging Experience by Fadil

  1. Fadil,
    I enjoyed this blog. I was the same way, I was nervous and stressed about having to do these blog posts because they did not seem appealing and they seemed difficult but it turned out to be the exact opposite way. I actually really enjoyed writing these posts and sharing my learning experiences with everyone and enjoyed reading about others. It is crazy to see that the year is already coming to an end. I have read all of your posts, what was your favorite post?

    Sincerely,

    Jake

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dear Jake,
      Thank you for reading my blog, yes I too thought it was an amazing experience. My Favorite blog post was the one about 2k16!!! HBU?

      Like

  2. Hey Fadil!
    Okay I am going to be honest here, you were one of the main reasons I enjoyed getting assigned a new blog post assignment for the month. I always loved reading your blogs and learning about what you enjoy doing/thinking about! I can agree with you on the fact that when I found out we had to blog every month it seemed a bit stressful, but it turned out to be just fine, and actually it ended up being somewhat enjoyable! I will miss y0ur blog posts and I hope that we can keep in touch over the summer. I really enjoy the things that you enjoy! I hope you had a great year!

    Taia V

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Taia!
      Thank you so much, it means a lot hearing my blogs were really enjoyable to read and I really enjoyed reading your comments to my blogs! Also yes I hope we can chill this summer, it was fun last summer, we should turn up soon!

      Like

Leave a comment