Learning how to make the best My Player in 2k

Today I will be telling you guys how to make the best MyPlayer in 2k16, first of all I just want to clarify I got all these ideas from friends and personal experience. The best character in 2k16 is a 6’3′ 200 Lb Point Guard. The two main reasons this is one of the best 2k players in the game because the 6’3′ PG is really fast and can strap a three from anywhere. Many of the online youtubers like Sollimunati use the same thing as I do, here’s a website with some other good tips for creating the best MyPlayer in 2k16.

How To Create Best PG in 2k16

Now to make your Point Guard really good you have to of course upgrade your skills, and the order that I personally think you should upgrade your skills in is first upgrade your Jump Shot all the way,then your Athlete, then your Playmaker, then Inside Shot, and then you can do either your Defensive or Rebound next. In the order I just provided for you, you will be the best MyPlayer in park in no time. Also one more tip I have for you is either use the Kyrie Jump shot or the Jump Shot 70. Hope you enjoyed this information to help you guys.

nba2k16-myplayer-cheats
Completely Finished Attribute Upgrade List Example

4 thoughts on “Learning how to make the best My Player in 2k

  1. Hey Fadil!
    I absolutely love your blog, it really inspires me to be great at whatever your blog post may be about. I play 2K16 almost everyday and I strive to make a better character, or to make my character a better player. My jump shot is on point now due to your tips! I am playing 2K16 on and off while doing this homework, as we speak. Anyways, I make almost every single jump shot thrown while in the park now that I took your tips. MyPlayer is probably better than it ever has been, thanks to you. What video game system do you play on? What inspired you to make your player this good?

    Taia V

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dear Taia,
      I’m glad you enjoyed my blog, also i’m glad you got some good tips off of this! The thing that inspired me to make a good player was how my old my player was extremely slow and i decided to find out what was a good myplayer. Also.Also I play on the PlayStation 4.
      Fadil m

      Like

  2. Dear Fadil,
    Thanks for letting me know! Lots of good information on here. I was actually thinking about getting 2k16 for my Xbox one because it looks really fun. I play a lot of fifa ultimate team which is kind of similar to my park in 2k16. You really seem to know what you are doing and seem to be pretty good at 2k! Thanks to your tips, if I get the game, I can probably get pretty good faster than I would have before looking at your blog. Do you play on PS4 or Xbox One? Do you play 2k with your friends or by yourself more?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dear jake,
      Thank you for reading my blog and i’m glad you got some good tips off of it! I have both but I usually play on the PS4, also yes I play with all my friends and it is truly fun, you should join us!

      Like

Leave a comment