Learning how to make a good Ultimate Team in Fifa 16

Today I will be telling you guys how to make the best Ultimate Team in Fifa 16, hope you enjoy! The first thing you must know for making an amazing Ultimate Team is that try using as much players from the same League or country as you can. The more players that work well together lead to a high chemistry within your team. Now I know many of you are probably wondering how do I get good players and of the same League, well the best thing to do is wait till January when all the prices of every player go down then go on a frenzy. I recommend the Barclays Premier League since they have a variety of good players.

A741-2
Here is a pretty good Ultimate Team

Another thing you have to do is pick out a good formation for your team, the formation of your team can honestly decide the outcome of ever game you play. Personally I prefer a diamond formation since I usually use left mids and right mids but that is up to you, I don’t really use the formation above. Well that’s all I got to say about making a good Ultimate Team, here are some extra tips!!!

How To Build Best Ultimate Team

2 thoughts on “Learning how to make a good Ultimate Team in Fifa 16

  1. Fadil,
    I found this post very interesting because I play FUT as well! I have been playing FIFA since about 2010, but ultimate team only since last year, on FIFA 15. Your tips about chemistry are very true because without good chemistry, your team will not just work out. Barclays Premier League would be a really good League to buy from because they have the top players in the world. Although, they are very expensive. A lot of people think FIFA is the same thing every year but they have never played ultimate team and it sucks because it makes the game ten times better! We should play some time!

    Sincerely,

    Jake

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dear Jake,
      I’m glad you enjoyed my blog and yes i agree, many people think fifa is always the same but it honestly isn’t. Fifa Ultimate team has always new things and honestly makes the game alot more fun because you are like the owner of the team and get to play as them and it’s amazing. Also, yes we should play sometimes even though I will eliminate you but do you my freind, just get ready to catch an L!

      Like

Leave a comment